REFLETS DANS L´EAU is Claudio Constantini´s debut piano CD, also the first volume of the complete piano works by Claude Debussy on the IBS Classical label. Released in 2015, it got worldwide attention by the press, being selected as one of the best cd´s of the year by Fanfare magazine (USA).


Watch & listen:


All works by Claude Debussy.

Track listing:


Images, Book I

1.- I.Reflets dans l´eau

2.- II.Hommage a Rameau

3.- III.Mouvement

4.- Nocturne

5.- Valse Romantique

6.- La Plus que Lente

7.- Danse

8.- D´un Cahier d´Esquisses

9.- Berceuse Heroïque

10.- L´Isle Joyeuse

Images, Book II

11.- I.Cloches à Travers les Feuilles

12.- II.Et la Lune Descend Sur le Temple Qui Fut

13.- III.Poissons d´Or

14.- Pièce

Reflets dans léau - CD ALBUM - C.Debussy piano integrale vol.1

€15.00 Regular Price
€12.00Sale Price
  • Contents

    1 CD in digipack (6 panel) & plastic wrap

    Booklet in Spanish & English included

    Cover artwork "Reposo Escondido" by Juan Carlos Zeballos Moscairo

© 2018 Claudio Constantini

Photography by Zabet photo

  • w-youtube
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean